Contacts

Fisheries Information Centre

Kalda 1a, 80011 Pärnu
ESTONIA
E-mail: kalateave[at]ut.ee

Staff

Toomas Armulik  Head of Fisheries Information Centre +372 503 9276 toomas.armulik[at]ut.ee
Risto Kalda  Aquaculture Specialist +372 529 1674 risto.kalda[at]ut.ee
Jaak-Velori Sadul       Fisheries Specialist +372 529 3586 jaak-velori.sadul[at]ut.ee
Erko Veltson  Fisheries Specialist +372 5855 3029      erko.veltson[at]ut.ee
Ave Menets  Training Specialist +372 517 5003 ave.menets[at]ut.ee
Kristina Ruhno  Administrative Assistant                           +372 5308 3650 kristina.ruhno[at]ut.ee


Location map

Kalda 1a, Pärnu
Click to Enlarge

 

torn 2016

emkf-2014-2020-est-elh.jpg


Sündmused & Koolitused
ETKNRLP

31

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

1

2

3

4